//
you're reading...
Product Visualization

Barcelona… again!


Ok, I know… my friends are probably sick and tired of this one but the truth is that I love so much this amazing masterpiece of XX design I really can’t help myself form rendering it over and over again. The day I will afford one just for the sake of it… I might as well sell my TV.¬†Thanks Mies for creating this wonder!

If you add this is probably the first decent 3D model I made from scratch…

Modeled in Silo3D and Cheetah3D, rendered in Cheeath3D, post in Photoshop CS5 using “faked” render passes along with this tutorial I posted in the Cheetah3D forum (click on the image above to see the tutorial).

thanks for watching!

/ar

About Alessandro Reffo

architect | designer | graphic designer | educator

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Barcelona… again!

  1. Looks fantastic, great model and great render

    Posted by Dave Ellis | June 5, 2011, 6:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

